Information for Basin Complex Fire East

by

Hello! I know that people are looking for information about the East side of the Basin Complex Fire. I am too. I will post again when I have more information. Right now I am compiling a list of sites that have information on the active parts of the fire. If you know of any good sites, please contact me so I can include them in my list. I hate to say it, but the information I am finding is sparse.

I can only imagine how frustrating this must be for anyone on the East side of this fire. If there is anyone who is attending local fire meetings on the East side, I would implore you to write up the information that you are given for the benefit of others. If you need help setting up a blog to share this information, please contact me and I will help you. You can contact me by going to my blog tarawings.wordpress.com.

